Screen Shot 2018-05-31 at 7.51.56 PM.png

Javier Sepulveda

Javier Sepulveda is the composer,  lead guitarist, and director of Pulse of Nature.  In 2016, Sepulveda was recognized with a Skervesen Guitar sponsorship and was also Prog Mind's  guitarist of the year for his work on Pulse of Nature.  To make the  album, Sepulveda collaborated with musicians from all over the world including Virtuoso keyboard player Mauricio Olivares, Leo Margarit of Pain of Salvation, Collin Edwin of Porcupine Tree,  jazz singer Arlette Jequier, and members of the Symphonic Orchestra of Chile.  To learn more about Sepulveda's work, click here.

Screen Shot 2018-03-09 at 12.31.28 AM.png

Fareed Haque

Fareed Haque is a modern guitar virtuoso. Steeped in classical and jazz traditions, his unique command of the guitar and different musical styles inspire his musical ventures with tradition and fearless innovation. To learn more about Fareed Haque's work, click here.



Phil Moss has been the bassist for Pulse of Nature since it’s United States debut.  Moss has shredded the bass in many bands over the years, applying his dynamic playing to a wide range of genres.  Moss's style and precision lend themselves  perfectly to the unifying base lines in Pulse of Nature that bring the evolving phases of the composition together.


Daniel Carrillo has been playing drums for over ten years.  Finding a drummer that can play with enough force and energy to do Pulse of Nature justice has been a challenge.  Carillo has risen to the occasion, playing with both precision and strength that  brings Pulse of Nature to life on stage.